Malcolm Cochrane

Open for Entries - The RIAS / RIBA Awards for Scotland 2019, celebrating the best in Scottish architecture!

The deadline for entries is 21st February 2019. An early bird discount of 10% is available until 7th February 2019.

The RIAS Awards will be running in tandem with the RIBA Regional Awards. Submission to the RIAS / RIBA Awards for Scotland also entitles entrants to be considered for the following awards (amongst others):

  • RIAS Andrew Doolan Best Building in Scotland Award
  • RIBA National Award
  • RIBA Stirling Prize

Request Further Information / Entry Form.