The Dundee Institute of Architects invite entries for this year's awards.

The categories of awards are :

1. Best New House:

2. Best interior Design

3. Best Commercial / Non Domestic

4. Best Group Housing

5. Best Small Project - Domestic

6. Best Small Project - Non Domestic

7. Best Rehab/Rejuvenation:

8. On The Drawing Board

9. Ambassador Award for projects designed by architects within the Chapter area but built outwith it.

10. Best Use of Timber

11. Best Use of Stone

12. Supreme Award

The latest date for entries is Sunday 15th October and the winners will be announced at The DIA Awards Dinner on the Thursday 16th November at the Invercarse Hotel, Dundee.

For more information and entry information, please click here.