RIAS / RIBA Awards for Scotland 2019

The Deadline for Entries has now passed.

Good luck to all who entered!

The RIAS Awards will be running in tandem with the RIBA Regional Awards. Submission to the RIAS / RIBA Awards for Scotland also entitles entrants to be considered for the following awards (amongst others):

RIAS Andrew Doolan Best Building in Scotland Award
RIBA National Award
RIBA Stirling Prize